Long Island New York #1 On-Site Computer Consultants, Flash & Hard Drive Data Recovery and PC Repair Network Troubleshooters


Home Repair Services
Computer Repair
Data Recovery
Data Transfers
Wireless Networking
Commercial Wi-Fi
Macintosh Repair
Virus/Spyware Removal

Business Repair Services
Computer Repair
Data Backup
Data Recovery
Data Transfer
Network Security
Networking Services
Service Contracts
Managed Services
Telephone Systems

Internet Services
Website Services
Internet Marketing
E-Commerce
Premium Web Hosting


Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/392093
Rating: A

LONG ISLAND COMPUTER CONSULTANTS::COMPUTER REPAIR SERVICES::COMPUTER NETWORKING SERVICES::DATA RECOVERY SERVICES::VIRUS REMOVAL::WIRELESS NETWORKING::SERVICE CONTRACTS

TESTIMONIALS

I was completely assisted through every step of the process. The Tech was helpful and had great knowledge of programs. Had me fixed very fast. Saved me a fortune compared to other computer repair services out there. Overall experience was positive and I would not hesitate to refer your services. I already have been refering you!
- Lynn M. (Islip, NY)

This was much easier than having to wait for a tech to come to the office. My Tech was great, he guided me through each and every step. Thanks so much.
- Mary R. (Oceanside, NY)

View All Testimonials




NOD32 - Save 25% - Download Now
ESET Smart Security 4 Small Business Bundle - Save 20%



Testimonials

2011-01-07
When we needed fast computer service for a remote office, we chose Networks by Design. They were extremely pleasant to deal with. They quickly came to the office and diagnosed the problem. They were very thorough. We are highly confident in the expertise of their technicians, and we will definitely use them again. Thanks!
- Tom B. (Celino & Barnes, Buffalo, NY)


2010-03-30
Last year my Dell computer with Microsoft XP crashed with a fatal error “root\system32\hal.dll missing”. I was not able to restart, log back in safe mode, or do much of anything to recover my hard drive files. I tried some fixes using internet help sites, calling the Dell Service line, and even took it to the Best Buy Geek Squad for assistance. The Geek Squad even said that the computer was too corrupted for them to do anything. I then looked into professional data recovery services, and came across Networks By Design, who were able to recover all of the data I needed. They were very professional in their service and in explaining the extent of the problem to me, and it was a pleasure working with them. I would fully recommend using their services.
- Bill B. (Lake Grove, NY)


2009-10-15
Networks by Design gives immediate service, excellent technical support and is extremely knowledgeable! I would recommend them highly to any business accounts as well as my family and friends! Thanks Guys! My computer does not have any viruses and stopped sending SPAM mail from my AOL account! Thanks again guys! Your Great!
- Shiela (Long Beach, NY)


2009-07-09
On July 3th, 2009, our seasonal passes computer went down right before our "Buy 1 Get 1 Free Seasonal Pass Weekend", This was a huge issue because it was 4th of July weekend. We called Networks by Design and they immediately sent Bill to help us get back up and running. After 19 stressful hours, we received a phone call that they had recovered our data. By 10am, on July 4, they had the data and a working computer hooked up saving the day. Thanks Networks for working overnight and meeting our emergency needs.
- Splish Splash Water Park (Riverhead, NY)


2009-03-01
I was completely assisted through every step of the process. The Tech was helpful and had great knowledge of programs. Had me fixed very fast. Saved me a fortune compared to other computer repair services out there. Overall experience was positive and I would not hesitate to refer your services. I already have been refering you!
- Lynn M. (Islip, NY)


2008-08-19
I use my computer for a home based business and a virus hit my computer. I could not do anything the computer wouldn't even go online. I called Networks by Design they picked up my computer and had it back to me within 3 days. They are a great company that I will recommend to friends, family and colleges. You guys are the best.
- Diane G. (Long Beach, NY)


2008-04-04
I just want to tell you how pleased we were with the service we received from Ed today. He solved the problem with getting the internet on our laptop, and was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
- Mindy F. (Long Beach, NY)


2008-02-06
Before finding Networks by Design, a consultant told us that our Hard Drive was unrecoverable and we would need to send it to a "White Room" or "Clean Room" in California. This would've been very expensive and time consuming. Luckily I found Networks by Design. Steve walked me through their process, offered a better solution, and took the HD the same day. They Recovered all our Data! Thanks Steve. We got our Pictures, Documents, E-mail's and my Address book back! Your customer service is zero to none
- Jon C.


2007-10-18
EVERYTHING WORKED OUT GREAT - THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK AND PUTTING UP WITH US
- Ann T. (Woodmere, NY)


2007-06-15
This was much easier than having to wait for a tech to come to the office. My Tech was great, he guided me through each and every step. Thanks so much.
- Mary R. (Oceanside, NY)


2006-06-05
On Friday evening (June 2, 2006) disaster struck. My roommate spilled a glass of water on her laptop which was turned on and running. Although we immediately unplugged the laptop and gave it a week to dry out, it never came to life again. That's when I called Steve at Networks by Design. I dropped off the machine at a local drop off point (very convenient) and he called within a day to tell me both the good and the bad news. The bad news is that the machine couldn't be saved. The good news is that Steve recovered the data and loaded it onto 3 DVD disks. He wasn't sure they got everything because the unstable laptop kept turning on and off and they had to start over again many times. That extra effort and patience paid off. Now a few weeks later I have my new laptop and just restored all of my roommate's emails, contacts and important documents including original writings. These guys go overboard when it comes to data recovery. Each and every byte that can be found and copied will come back to you. They care.
- Karen Fetty


2006-01-24
The problem was fixed and he took extra time yesterday with FireFox it worked! Today everything is great! Thank you!
- Elaine B. (West Hempstead, NY)


ESET Smart Security - Save 25% Once You Know, You Newegg
Your IP Address is: 54.80.26.116